We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
19 Jean Savard CHI C
20 Miles Zaharko AFM D
21 Mark Lofthouse WSH R
22 Jeff Bandura VAN D
23 Daniel Chicoine CBN R
24 Robert Gladney TOR D
25 David Semenko MNS L
26 Mike Keating NYR L
27 Neil Labatte STL D
28 Donald Laurence AFM C
29 Rocky Saganiuk TOR R
30 James Hamilton PIT R
31 Brian Hill AFM C
32 Ron Areshenkoff BUF C
33 John Tonelli NYI L
34 David Parro BOS G
35 Thomas Gorence PHI R
36 Rod Langway MTL D