We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
223 Dave Goertz PIT D
224 Darcy Kaminski HFD D
225 Alexei Kasatonov NJD D
226 Charles Chiatto DET C
227 Chad Johnson LAK C
228 Ron Choules TOR L
229 Jamie Husgen WIN D
230 Jay Mazur VAN R
231 Sergei Makarov CGY R
232 Bo Berglund QUE L
233 Ulf Nilsson NYR G
234 Marc Hamelin BUF G
235 Kermit Salfi BUF L
236 Paul Roff MNS R
237 Peter McGeough NYI L
238 Jean-Guy Bergeron MTL D
239 Jindrich Kokrment QUE C
240 Steve Woodburn EDM D
241 Harold Duvall PHI L
242 Greg Murphy BOS D