We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
235 Tero Lehtera FLA L
236 Tommi Miettinen ANA C
237 Stephen MacKinnon OTT D
238 Mike Mader WIN R
239 Brian Regan HFD G
240 Tomas Pisa SJS R
241 Sergei Shalomai LAK L
242 Shawn Gervais TBL C
243 Chris Pittman QUE C
244 Andre Payette PHI C
245 Aniket Dhadphale SJS L
246 Kirk Dewaele NYI D
247 Tyson Nash VAN L
248 Lars Weibel CHI G
249 Richard Zednik WSH R
250 Kevin Harper STL D
251 Mark Polak BUF C
252 Chris Aldous MTL D
253 Mike Peluso CGY R
254 Jimmy Roy DAL C
255 Neil Savary BOS G
256 Sergei Berezin TOR L
257 Tomas Holmstrom DET L
258 Mikhail Kazakevich PIT C
259 Scott Swanjord NJD G
260 Radoslav Kropac NYR R