We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
217 Jake Grimes OTT C
218 Marc Tardif TBL L
219 Alexander Kholomeyev SJS R
220 Anson Carter QUE R
221 Sergei Simonov TOR D
222 Jonas Hoglund CGY R
223 Chris Herperger PHI L
224 David Wainwright NYI D
225 Steven Halko HFD D
226 Jeff Romfo MNS C
227 Rick Kowalski BUF R
228 Yevgeny Garanin WIN C
229 Teemu Numminen WIN C
230 Yuri Gunko STL D
231 Ryan Pisiak LAK R
232 Chris Crombie BOS L
233 Richard Raymond CHI D
234 Heath Weenk NJD D
235 Brian Callahan PIT C
236 Trent Cavicchi MTL G
237 Mark Wotton VAN D
238 Daniel McGillis DET D
239 Gregory Callahan WSH D
240 Vladimir Vorobiev NYR R