We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
190 Scott Davis QUE D
191 Troy Neumeier VAN D
192 Travis Tucker DET D
193 Greg Hanson PHI D
194 Timothy Fingerhut PIT L
195 Richard Enga NYI C
196 Patrik Ross LAK R
197 Troy Binnie MNS C
198 Michael Boback WSH C
199 Rob Chebator TOR L
200 Corey Schwab NJD G
201 Steve Widmeyer STL R
202 Jon Hillebrandt NYR G
203 Mika Alatalo WIN L
204 Espen Knutsen HFD C
205 Erik Peterson CHI C
206 Petr Korinek EDM C
207 Mark Kettelhut MTL D
208 Sylvain Naud BUF R
209 Robert Sumner CGY D
210 Dean Capuano BOS D