We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
190 Andrei Khoumutov QUE R
191 Vladimir Malakhov NYI D
192 Justin Tomberlin TOR C
193 Joseph Larson WIN C
194 Mark Astley BUF D
195 Matthew Saunders CHI L
196 Arturs Irbe MNS G
197 Gus Morschauser VAN G
198 John Valo STL D
199 Trevor Buchanan HFD L
200 Greg Bignell DET D
201 Al Kummu PHI D
202 Roman Oksiuta NYR R
203 John Nelson BUF L
204 Rick Judson DET L
205 Greg Hagen PIT R
206 Geoff Simpson BOS D
207 Jim Hiller LAK R
208 Jiri Vykoukal WSH D
209 Ed Henrich MTL D
210 Dan Sawyer CGY D