We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
190 Scott King DET L
191 Paul Kelly LAK D
192 Frederic Chabot NJD G
193 Kelly Cain PIT C
194 Kenton Rein BUF G
195 Sean Davidson TOR R
196 Marc Lyons VAN D
197 John Blue WIN G
198 Joe Ranger NYR D
199 Rod Thacker STL D
200 Sean Evoy HFD G
201 Dan Keczmer MNS D
202 Greg Hawgood BOS D
203 Glenn Lowes CHI L
204 Eric Bohemier MTL G
205 Doug Pickell CGY L
206 Kerry Clark NYI R
207 Chris Lappin QUE D
208 Bob Babcock WSH D
209 Shawn Sabol PHI D
210 Matt Lanza EDM D