We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
189 Steve Hurt PIT R
190 Mike Peluso NJD L
191 Jeff Crossman LAK C
192 David Buckley TOR D
193 Brent Regan HFD R
194 Joakim Persson CHI L
195 Jay Rose DET D
196 Tom Tilley STL D
197 Rick Forst WIN L
198 Ed Lowney VAN R
199 Ron Annear MTL D
200 Peter Rucka CGY C
201 Michael Orn MNS C
202 Kevin Miller NYR C
203 Ken Quinney QUE R
204 Daryn Fersovich PHI C
205 Paul Cavallini WSH D
206 Brian Mckinnon BUF C
207 J.D. Urbanic BOS L
208 David Volek NYI L
209 Joel Curtis EDM L