We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Joe Murphy DET R
2 James Carson LAK C
3 Neil Brady NJD C
4 Zarley Zalapski PIT D
5 Shawn Anderson BUF D
6 Vincent Damphousse TOR C
7 Dan Woodley VAN R
8 Pat Elynuik WIN R
9 Brian Leetch NYR D
10 Jocelyn Lemieux STL R
11 Scott Young HFD R
12 Warren Babe MNS L
13 Craig Janney BOS C
14 Everett Sanipass CHI L
15 Mark Pederson MTL L
16 George Pelawa CGY R
17 Thomas Fitzgerald NYI R
18 Ken McRae QUE C
19 Jeff Greenlaw WSH L
20 Kerry Huffman PHI D
21 Kim Issel EDM R