We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Mel Bridgman PHI C
2 Barry Dean KCS L
3 Ralph Klassen CSE C
4 Bryan Maxwell MNS D
5 Richard Lapointe DET D
6 Donald Ashby TOR C
7 Gregory Vaydik CHI C
8 Richard Mulhern AFM D
9 Robin Sadler MTL D
10 Richard Blight VAN R
11 Pat Price NYI D
12 Wayne Dillon NYR C
13 Gordon Laxton PIT G
14 Douglas Halward BOS D
15 Pierre Mondou MTL C
16 Timothy Young LAK C
17 Robert Sauve BUF G
18 Alex Forsyth WSH C