We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
1 Bryan Berard OTT D
2 Wade Redden NYI D
3 Aki Berg LAK D
4 Chad Kilger ANA L
5 Daymond Langkow TBL C
6 Steve Kelly EDM C
7 Shane Doan WIN R
8 Terry Ryan MTL L
9 Kyle McLaren BOS D
10 Radek Dvorak FLA R
11 Jarome Iginla DAL R
12 Teemu Riihijarvi SJS L
13 Jean-Sebastien Giguere HFD G
14 Jay McKee BUF D
15 Jeff Ware TOR D
16 Martin Biron BUF G
17 Brad Church WSH L
18 Petr Sykora NJD R
19 Dimitri Nabokov CHI R
20 Denis Gauthier CGY D
21 Sean Brown BOS D
22 Brian Boucher PHI G
23 Miika Elomo WSH C
24 Aleksey Morozov PIT R
25 Marc Denis COL G
26 Maxim Kuznetsov DET D