We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
1 Eric Lindros QUE C
2 Pat Falloon SJS R
3 Scott Niedermayer NJD D
4 Scott Lachance NYI D
5 Aaron Ward WIN D
6 Peter Forsberg PHI C
7 Alek Stojanov VAN R
8 Richard Matvichuk MNS D
9 Patrick Poulin HFD L
10 Martin Lapointe DET R
11 Brian Rolston NJD R
12 Tyler Wright EDM C
13 Philippe Boucher BUF D
14 Pat Peake WSH C
15 Alex Kovalev NYR R
16 Markus Naslund PIT L
17 Brent Bilodeau MTL D
18 Glen Murray BOS R
19 Niklas Sundblad CGY R
20 Martin Rucinsky EDM L
21 Trevor Halverson WSH R
22 Dean McAmmond CHI C