We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
1 Ryan Nugent-Hopkins EDM C
2 Gabriel Landeskog COL LW
3 Jonathan Huberdeau FLA C
4 Adam Larsson NJD D
5 Ryan Strome NYI C