We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
151 Dylan Larkin DET C
633 Dominic Turgeon DET C
1064 Christoffer Ehn DET C
1365 Chase Perry DET G
1666 Julius Vahatalo DET LW
1967 Axel Holmstrom DET C
2017 Alexander Kadeykin DET C