We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
141 Julius Honka DAL D
452 Brett Pollock DAL LW
753 Alexander Peters DAL D
1054 Michael Prapavessis DAL D
1154 Brent Moran DAL G
1355 Miro Karjalainen DAL D
1546 Aaron Haydon DAL D
1656 John Nyberg DAL LW
1957 Patrick Sanvido DAL D