Class Action Settlement for NHL GameCenter LIVE and NHL Center Ice Purchasers Means Special Benefits Available – Click Here to Find Out More

BOS @ CAR - 10:24 of the First period

Monday, 11.18.2013 / 7:32 PM

At 10:24 of the first period in the Bruins/Hurricanes game, video review supported the referees call on the ice that Boston forward Carl Soderberg deflected the puck below the height of the crossbar. According to Rule 60.5 "The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick. If the puck makes contact with the stick below the level of the crossbar and enters the goal, this goal shall be allowed." Good Goal Boston.

Back to top