We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

VAN @ LAK - 1:22 of the Second Period

Saturday, 11.09.2013 / 11:16 PM

At 1:22 of the second period in the Canucks/Kings game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Alexandre Burrows used a distinct kicking motion to propel the puck into the net. According to rule 49.2 "A goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who uses a distinct kicking motion to propel the puck into the net." No goal Vancouver.

Back to top