We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

ANA @ PHI - 17:19 of the First Period

Tuesday, 10.29.2013 / 7:42 PM

At 17:19 of the first period in the Ducks/Flyers game video review was inconclusive in determining if Mathieu Perreault deflected the puck into the net above the height of the crossbar. The referee's call on the ice stands. No Goal Anaheim.

According to Rule 60.5 "An apparent goal scored by an attacking player who strikes the puck with his stick carried above the height of the crossbar of the goal frame shall not be allowed. The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick."

Back to top