We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

TOR @ BOS - 1:56 of the Second Period

Saturday, 05.04.2013 / 8:20 PM

At 1:56 of the second period in the Maple Leafs/Bruins game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the puck deflected off Nathan Horton's right skate and into the net in a legal fashion. According to Rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal." Good Goal Boston.

Back to top