We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

LAK @ STL - 3:44 of the Third Period

Thursday, 05.02.2013 / 11:40 PM

At 3:44 of the third period in the Kings/Blues game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the puck deflected off St Louis forward Patrik Berglund and into the Kings net. According to Rule 78.4 "if an attacking player has the puck deflect into the net, off his skate or body, in any manner, the goal shall be allowed." Good Goal St Louis.

Back to top