We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.

NSH @ VAN - 13:48 of the Second Period

Thursday, 03.14.2013 / 11:45 PM

At 13:48 of the second period in the Predators/Canucks game, the referee on the ice ruled that Jannik Hansen's shot completely crossed the goal line, video replay reviewed the play and was inconclusive in determining if the puck completely crossed the goal line. Ruling on the ice stands. Good Goal Vancouver.

Back to top