We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.

DAL @ CBJ - 15:00 of the First Period

Tuesday, 02.26.2013 / 7:38 PM

At 15:00 of the first period in the Stars/Blue Jackets game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Dallas forward Cody Eakin's pass deflected off Brenden Morrow's left skate and into the net. According to Rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal." Good Goal Dallas.

Back to top