We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.

NSH @ STL - 10:09 of the Second Period

Tuesday, 02.05.2013 / 9:26 PM

At 10:09 of the second period in the Predators/Blues game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the puck deflected off Nashville forward Gabriel Bourque's left skate into the net. According to rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal." Good Goal Nashville.

Back to top