We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Game TypeTeamPositionCountryActiveReport 
Go ›
2013-2014 - Playoffs - Washington Capitals - Skater - Single-Season Leaders - All Teams - Position
  Player Cur. Team Pos Season GP G A P +/- PIM PP SH GW OT S
151-180 of 17103 results.
First | Prev | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12-17 | Next | Last
151Ryan GetzlafANAC2008-20091341418+325100025
152Peter StastnyC1981-1982127111810401
153Bernard FederkoC1980-198111810182401
154Barry PedersonC1981-198211711182102
155Mario LemieuxC1992-19931181018+210311040
156Bernard FederkoC1981-1982103151810101
157Phil EspositoC1968-196910810188502
158Craig ConroyC2003-20042661117+1212201049
159Ron FrancisC1990-19912471017+1324004048
160Mark LambC1989-19902261117+122102134
161Mike RicciC1995-19962261117-118301031
162Ryan GetzlafANAC2006-20072171017+132313057
163Joseph JuneauC1997-19982171017+68114254
164Adam OatesC1997-19982161117+88111031
165Jonathan ToewsCHIC2013-2014199817+38214133
166Joe ThorntonSJSC2010-20111831417-516002148
167Mario LemieuxC2000-20011861117+44103039
168Mike RibeiroNSHC2007-20081831417+016000034
169Guy ChouinardC1980-198116314174000
170Pierre LaroucheC1985-19861689172401
171Joe PavelskiSJSC2009-2010159817+66503165
172Norm UllmanC1963-196414710176
173Peter ForsbergC1996-19971451217-610300035
174Jean RatelleC1976-197714512174101
175Ron DuguayC1980-198114891716011
176Denis SavardC1982-198313891722301
177Ron FrancisC1992-19931261117+519101026
178Don McKenneyC1957-19581298170
179Timothy YoungC1980-198112314179001
180Doug GilmourC1987-19881031417+318100018