We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Game TypeTeamPositionCountryActiveReport 
Go ›
2013-2014 - Playoffs - Skater - Single-Season Leaders - All Teams - Penalty Minutes
  Player Cur. Team Pos Season GP G A P +/- PIM PP SH GW OT S
1-30 of 17103 results.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7-12 | Next | Last
1Chris NilanR1985-198618123141100
2Dave SchultzL1973-197417246139001
3Jay MillerL1987-198812000+212400007
4Dave WilliamsL1981-1982173710116002
5Charles BourgeoisD1985-198619224116100
6Perry AndersonL1987-198810000-211300002
7Tim HunterR1985-198619033108000
8James PeplinskiL1985-1986225914107000
9Basil McRaeL1986-19871331499001
10Dale HunterC1987-1988147512+298401124
11Curt FraserL1981-198217371098000
12Dale HunterC1984-198517461097012
13Basil McRaeL1990-199122112-394000015
14Ed HospodarD1980-19811220293000
15Neil SheehyD1989-199013011+49200003
16Dave SchultzL1975-19761622490000
17Shane ChurlaR1990-199122213-290001014
18Willi PlettR1980-198115841289503
19Colin CampbellD1981-19821622489001
20Gordon LaneD1979-19802113485000
21Dave MansonD1988-198916088-284000039
22Garry HowattL1979-19802131484001
23Kenneth DaneykoD1987-198820167+583001017
24Dave SchultzL1974-19751723583000
25Troy MalletteL1989-199010224-481000018
26Chris NilanR1984-19851221381101
27Chris NilanR1983-19841510181000
28Joel OttoC1985-1986225101580301
29John FergusonL1968-19691443780202
30David MaleyL1987-198820314-280000014