We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Game TypeTeamPositionCountryActiveReport 
Go ›
2012-2013 - Playoffs - Washington Capitals - Skater - Single-Season Leaders - All Teams - Position
  Player Cur. Team Pos Season GP G A P +/- PIM PP SH GW OT S
61-90 of 17103 results.
First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7-12 | Next | Last
61Doug GilmourC1988-198922111122+1220303149
62Jason SpezzaDALC2006-20072071522+510300049
63Jean BeliveauC1970-1971206162228200
64Denis SavardC1989-19902071522+041401069
65Evgeni MalkinPITC2007-200820101222+324513075
66Jeremy RoenickC1991-199218121022+1112403156
67Craig JanneyC1989-19901831922+32102027
68Craig JanneyC1990-19911841822-411400026
69Ken LinsemanC1979-1980174182240001
70Richard MacleishC1973-1974171392220504
71Wayne GretzkyC1988-19891151722-40110042
72Claude GirouxPHIC2009-201023101121+74302147
73Joe NieuwendykC1998-199923111021+719306272
74Peter ForsbergC1995-199622101121+1018301050
75Brent SutterC1982-19832010112126300
76Rod Brind'AmourC1996-19971913821+910421065
77Bernard FederkoC1985-1986197142117101
78Doug GilmourC1985-1986199122125122
79Mark MessierC1982-1983151562114422
80Gilbert PerreaultC1979-1980141011218302
81Stan MikitaC1961-1962126152119
82Darryl SittlerC1976-19779516214300
83Wayne GretzkyC1980-19819714214211
84Mike ModanoC1990-19912381220-316301059
85Patrice BergeronBOSC2010-20112361420+1528021067
86Jason ArnottC1999-20002381220+718301156
87Sergei FedorovC1997-199822101020+012211086
88Robert BourneC1979-19802110102010521
89Sergei FedorovC1996-19972081220+512304079
90Anze KopitarLAKC2011-20122081220+169021156