We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Game TypeTeamPositionCountryActiveReport 
Go ›
2012-2013 - Regular Season - Detroit Red Wings - Skater - Single-Season Leaders - All Teams - Penalty Minutes
  Player Cur. Team Pos Season GP G A P +/- PIM PP SH GW GT OT S
1-30 of 36671 results.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7-12 | Next | Last
1Dave SchultzL1974-19757691726+1647200093
2Paul BaxterD1981-19827693443-9409402177
3Mike PelusoL1991-199263639+14082000032
4Dave SchultzL1977-197874112536-8405001112
5Marty McSorleyD1992-199381152641+139933000197
6Bob ProbertL1987-198874293362+16398150511126
7Basil McRaeL1987-19888051116-2838200000107
8Joey KocurR1985-1986599615-2437720065
9Tim HunterR1988-1989753912+223750010067
10Donald BrashearL1997-1998779918-93720011064
11Gino OdjickL1996-1997705813-53711000085
12Steve DurbanoD1975-19766911920-21370000106
13Gino OdjickL1992-19937541317+33700010079
14Basil McRaeL1988-198978121931-836540000122
15Tie DomiR1997-19988041014-53650001072
16Tim HunterR1986-19877361521-136100166
17Chris NilanR1984-198577211637+335810298
18Torrie RobertsonL1985-198676132437-1135830089
19Dave WilliamsL1986-198776161834-1358103118
20Brian CurranD1986-19876801010+335600034
21Peter WorrellL2001-200279459-153540010065
22Robert RayR1991-199263538-93540000029
23Dave MansonD1988-198979183654+535281010224
24Dave WilliamsL1977-197878193150+6351605161
25Basil McRaeL1989-19906691726-53512020095
26Marty McSorleyD1988-198966101727+33502010187
27Robert RayR1990-1991668816-113500010054
28Dave SchultzL1973-197473201636+2634820395
29Gino OdjickL1991-1992654610-13480000068
30Tie DomiR1993-19948181119-83470010098