We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Game TypeTeamPositionCountryActiveReport 
Go ›
2012-2013 - Regular Season - Skater - Single-Season Leaders For Team - Penalty Minutes
  Player Cur. Team Team Pos Season GP G A P +/- PIM PP SH GW GT OT S
38701-38730 of 39993 results.
First | Prev | 1291 | 1292 | 1293 | 1294 | 1295 | 1296 | 1297-1302 | Next | Last
38701Andrei BashkirovMTLL1999-20002000+00000000
38702Mark LavarreCHIR1985-19862000-200002
38703Ray AllisonPHIR1986-19872000-200001
38704Christopher EvansSTLD1971-19722000+000000
38705Wayne HicksMTLR1963-196420000
38706Mark TaylorPHIC1981-19822000-100001
38707Wayne BabychPITR1985-19862000-100000
38708Dave BarrBOSR1981-19822000+000001
38709Gary VeneruzzoSTLL1971-19722000-100001
38710George SwarbrickPHIR1970-19712000-200004
38711Jeff TaffePHXL2005-20062000+00000002
38712Buck JonesDETD1939-194020000
38713Pavel BrendlPHXR2005-20062000-30000003
38714John MacLeanNYRR2000-20012000-20000000
38715Duane RuppNYRD1962-196320000
38716Pete PalangioMTLL1928-192920000
38717Matt EllisonPHIR2006-20072000+00000001
38718Jed OrtmeyerNSHR2008-20092000+00000004
38719Frank MathersTORD1951-195220000
38720Jean GauthierMTLD1965-196620000
38721Jason YorkDETD1992-19932000+00000001
38722Walter JacksonBOSL1935-193620000
38723Pete VandermeerPHXL2007-20082000+00000000
38724Larry KeenanTORL1961-196220000
38725Geoff SandersonCBJL2005-20062000-10000007
38726Danny SyvretPHID2008-20092000-10000000
38727Konstantin KoltsovPITL2002-20032000-20000004
38728Donald McSweenANAD1994-19952000+00000001
38729Andrew EbbettPITANAC2009-20102000-10000001
38730Gordon WappelAFMD1979-19802000+100002