We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Game TypeTeamPositionCountryActiveReport 
Go ›
2011-2012 - Playoffs - Skater - Single-Season Leaders For Team - Penalty Minutes
  Player Cur. Team Team Pos Season GP G A P +/- PIM PP SH GW OT S
121-150 of 17099 results.
First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7-12 | Next | Last
121Claude LemieuxMTLR1988-198918437+058101046
122Wilf PaiementQUER1984-19851842658000
123Gregory AdamsWSHL1987-198814055+158000011
124Marty McSorleyLAKD1990-199112000-158000030
125Basil McRaeMNSL1988-19895000-15800004
126Gary RobertsCGYL1988-1989225712+957000029
127Duane SutterNYIR1981-198219551057002
128Ken LinsemanBOSC1987-198823111425+456410045
129Gary RobertsTORL2001-20021971219+656301147
130Terry O'ReillyBOSR1981-19821154956001
131Dale HunterQUEC1986-19871317856100
132Sergio MomessoVANL1993-199424347+756001138
133Robert RayBUFR1990-19916112+15600106
134Craig BerubePHIL1988-198916000+05600002
135Gerard GallantDETL1987-1988166915-555101036
136Claude LemieuxCOLR1995-1996195712+555300081
137James SmithEDMD1987-19881911112+1655100026
138Kevin HatcherWSHD1987-1988145712+655101044
139Ville NieminenCGYL2003-200424448+055100041
140Richard ZomboDETD1987-198816066+1455000014
141Rick TocchetPHIR1987-19885145-15510007
142Red HornerTORD1939-1940902255
143Paul BaxterCGYD1985-19861301155000
144Robert RouseDETD1996-199720000+855000014
145Darcy RotaVANL1981-19821763954201
146Keith CrowderBOSR1982-19831716754100
147Gordon KluzakBOSD1982-19831714554000
148John WensinkBOSL1977-19781522454000
149Garth ButcherSTLD1990-199113213-154000021
150Bryan MaxwellSTLD1980-19811101154000