We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Game TypeTeamPositionCountryActiveReport 
Go ›
2011-2012 - Playoffs - Skater - Single-Season Leaders For Team - Penalty Minutes
  Player Cur. Team Team Pos Season GP G A P +/- PIM PP SH GW OT S
91-120 of 17099 results.
First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7-12 | Next | Last
91Dave WilliamsTORL1977-19781212363000
92Chris DingmanTBLL2003-200423112+163000013
93Keith MagnusonCHID1970-19711802263000
94Jay MillerLAKL1988-198911011-46300006
95Ken HodgeBOSR1971-197215981762213
96Paul LausFLAD1995-199621268+362000018
97James NillDETR1987-198816617+76201009
98Adam FooteCOLD1996-199717044+362000017
99Lyndon ByersBOSR1987-198811123+16200004
100Chris NilanBOSR1990-199119022-262000010
101Garry HowattNYIL1977-1978701162000
102Dale HunterWSHC1989-1990154812-161100013
103Al SecordCHIL1981-19821525761201
104Tie DomiTORR2001-200219134+061001025
105Gordon LaneNYID1981-19821904461000
106Donald BrashearPHIL2003-200418134+061100018
107Andre RoyTBLR2003-200421123+361001011
108Ben EagerCHIL2008-200917112-161001015
109John MacLeanNJDR1987-19882071118+260202050
110Martin LapointeDETR1996-1997204812+860101137
111David HunterEDML1982-198316471160000
112Marty McSorleyLAKD1992-1993244610-260201042
113Behn WilsonCHID1984-19851545960101
114Todd BertuzziVANR2002-200314246-360000031
115Glenn AndersonEDMR1986-19872114132759402
116Gordon KluzakBOSD1987-1988234812+659011042
117Adam CreightonCHIC1989-199020369+159010024
118Garry HowattNYIL1974-19751733659001
119David BrownPHIR1986-19872612359000
120David BrownPHIR1984-19851100059000