We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Game TypeTeamPositionCountryActiveReport 
Go ›
2011-2012 - Playoffs - Skater - Single-Season Leaders - All Teams - Position
  Player Cur. Team Pos Season GP G A P +/- PIM PP SH GW OT S
121-150 of 17103 results.
First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7-12 | Next | Last
121Thomas GradinC1981-1982179101910400
122Ryan WalterC1986-1987177121910211
123Bernie NichollsC1991-19921681119+225401032
124John ChabotC1987-19881641519+132100032
125Denis SavardC1988-19891681119+810211068
126Gregory SheppardC1973-197416118194022
127Darryl SutterC1984-1985151271912204
128Troy MurrayC1984-1985155141924100
129Adam OatesC1991-19921551419-64302135
130Peter McnabC1977-197815811192002
131Jacques LemaireC1976-197714712196103
132Sidney CrosbyPITC2009-20101361319+66101041
133Fleming MacKellC1957-1958125141912
134Ron FrancisC1994-19951261319+34200030
135Mario LemieuxC1988-19891112719-116710041
136Wayne GretzkyC1985-198610811192412
137Jean BeliveauC1955-1956101271922
138Rod Brind'AmourC2005-20062512618+916604075
139Matt CullenNSHC2005-20062541418+212201056
140Jeremy RoenickC1989-19902011718-18401047
141Stan MikitaC1970-1971185131816101
142Mark JohnsonC1987-19881810818+44501030
143Wayne MerrickC1980-198118612188001
144Chris DruryC2005-2006189918+510511142
145Bobby SmithC1986-198717991819200
146Jude DrouinC1974-197517612186101
147Denis SavardC1994-19951671118+1210300039
148Steve YzermanC1986-198716513188100
149Denis SavardC1981-1982151171852502
150Igor LarionovC1993-19941451318-110000027