SHARE
Round 2
Round 3
Stanley Cup Final

FLA @ CAR - 10:24 of the Second Period

Wednesday, 03.21.2012 / 8:27 PM
2011-2012 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2011-2012 Situation Room blog
FLA @ CAR - 10:24 of the Second Period
At 10:24 of the second period in the Panthers/Hurricanes game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Brandon Sutter's shot never crossed the Florida goal line. No goal Carolina.
Quote of the Day

I was going nuts and I saw [Subban], he was going crazy, and the ref had no idea where to go. [Subban] was skating to me, and I was skating to him and the ref was right in between us and I don't know, I kind of hit him pretty hard, I thought, but those were some emotions and I'm pretty sure he understands that.

— Montreal forward Alex Galchenyuk on the celebration following his OT goal against Ottawa in Game 2