SHARE

COL @ SJ - 18:19 of the Third Period

Friday, 12.16.2011 / 1:03 AM
2011-2012 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2011-2012 Situation Room blog
COL @ SJ - 18:19 of the Third Period
At 18:19 of the third period in the Avalanche/Sharks game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Ryane Clowe's shot did not completely cross the goal line. No Goal San Jose.
Quote of the Day

We never really stopped believing in ourselves. We were hearing a lot of things about our team in the regular season. Seems like we put things back together at the right time and we're back in the finals with this group. We know what we have in this room, we believe in each other, we believe in the organization and it really matter what other people say.

— Patrick Sharp after Blackhawks clinched Western Conference title with Game 7 win vs. Ducks