SHARE
Share with your friends
x
Share with your Friends


NJD @ LAK- 13:12 of The Second Period

Wednesday, 10.26.2011 / 12:02 AM
2011-2012 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2011-2012 Situation Room blog
NJD @ LAK- 13:12 of The Second Period

At 13:12 of the second period in the Devils/Kings game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the puck went into the net off of Dainius Zubrus' body but was not batted by Zubrus into the net. Good goal New Jersey.

Quote of the Day

I spent a long summer thinking about that playoff series and what could have been. [The Blackhawks] ended up being the Stanley Cup champions, so we know we lost to a very good team. It's tough to know how close we were, and it motivates us for this year.

— Nashville captain Shea Weber in an interview with the Predators website
TONIGHT ON NHL NETWORK