SHARE
Share with your friends
x
Share with your Friends


LAK @ PHI - 4:34 of the Second Period

Monday, 03.24.2014 / 8:13 PM
2013-2014 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2013-2014 Situation Room blog
LAK @ PHI - 4:34 of the Second Period

At 4:34 of the second period in the Los Angeles Kings/Philadelphia Flyers game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Vincent Lecavalier's shot at 2:45 of the second period hit post, crossbar, post and did not completely cross the goal line. No goal Philadelphia.

Quote of the Day

It's not just going to happen on its own. We have to have guys commit to the areas we need to improve on. We're going to be better than last year but there is still a long way to go. But I really like the pieces and where we're headed.

— Sabres forward Tyler Ennis on the progress of Buffalo's rebuilding process