SHARE
Share with your friends
x
Share with your Friends


FLA @ LAK - 3:07 of the Second Period

Saturday, 03.22.2014 / 5:15 PM
2013-2014 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2013-2014 Situation Room blog
FLA @ LAK - 3:07 of the Second Period

At 3:07 of the second period in the Florida Panthers/Los Angeles Kings game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Los Angeles net. Video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Tomas Fleischmann's shot did not cross the goal line. No goal Florida.

Quote of the Day

I spent a long summer thinking about that playoff series and what could have been. [The Blackhawks] ended up being the Stanley Cup champions, so we know we lost to a very good team. It's tough to know how close we were, and it motivates us for this year.

— Nashville captain Shea Weber in an interview with the Predators website
TONIGHT ON NHL NETWORK