SHARE

NJ @ FLA - 4:07 of the First Period

Friday, 03.14.2014 / 7:51 PM
2013-2014 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2013-2014 Situation Room blog
NJ @ FLA - 4:07 of the First Period

At 4:07 of the first period in the New Jersey Devils/Florida Panthers game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Jonathan Huberdeau's wraparound attempt did not cross the New Jersey goal line. No goal Florida.

Quote of the Day

The last time I did it was 1994 and surprise, 20 years later it’s still working. I don’t do it very much, though. I don’t think I had it. I’m kind of surprised. It was probably because I went to church before the game.

Panthers veteran forward Jaromir Jagr on the move that produced his second goal in a 4-2 victory against the Senators on Sunday