SHARE
Share with your friends
x
Share with your Friends


SJS @ PHI - 8:49 of the Third Period

Thursday, 02.27.2014 / 9:40 PM
2013-2014 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2013-2014 Situation Room blog
SJS @ PHI - 8:49 of the Third Period

At 8:49 of the third period in the Sharks/Flyers game, video review was inconclusive in determining whether Logan Couture's shot completely crossed the goal line. Therefore the referee's call on the ice stands - no goal San Jose.

Quote of the Day

I'm a hockey player and that's what I love to do. That is what I am here for. Everything else is just a side note.

— Oilers forward Connor McDavid on moving beyond the anticipation of his long-awaited arrival in the NHL
TONIGHT ON NHL NETWORK