Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
Round 2
Round 3
Stanley Cup Final

MIN @ SJS - 14:35 of the Second Period

Sunday, 01.26.2014 / 12:15 AM
2013-2014 Situation Room blog

At 14:35 of the second period in the Wild/Sharks game, the Situation Room initiated a video review because the puck crossed the Minnesota goal line. The referee informed the Situation Room that he blew his whistle to stop play before the puck crossed the goal line. This is not a reviewable play therefore the referee's call on the ice stands, no goal San Jose.

I was in there icing my face as she was trying to push a baby out.

— Anaheim Ducks forward Ryan Getzlaf on going to the hospital with a facial laceration while his wife was in labor following Game 1 on Wednesday