We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE

SJS @ LAK - 17:05 of the Second Period

Friday, 12.20.2013 / 12:11 AM
2013-2014 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2013-2014 Situation Room blog
SJS @ LAK - 17:05 of the Second Period

At 17:05 of the second period in the Sharks/Kings game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Tommy Wingels' shot did not completely cross the goal line. No goal San Jose.

Quote of the Day

There was a lot of talk off the ice. From a player's standpoint, that's not the talk in the room. GMs make decisions, coaches make decisions, but as a team you have to come together and be ready to go, and we are.

— San Jose Sharks forward Tommy Wingels on his team's approach entering training camp