SHARE

NSH @ TBL - 17:44 of the Second Period

Thursday, 12.19.2013 / 9:21 PM
2013-2014 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2013-2014 Situation Room blog
NSH @ TBL - 17:44 of the Second Period

At 17:44 of the second period in the Predators/Lightning game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Patric Hornqvist's redirection did not cross the goal line. No goal Nashville.

Quote of the Day

Now we have an 'X' next to our name, which is nice. Now we have to keep trying to climb and catch these guys.

— Lightning goalie Ben Bishop on clinching a Stanley Cup Playoff berth and trailing the Canadiens by one point for the division lead