SHARE
Share with your friends
x
Share with your Friends


MIN @ COL - 4:05 of the Second Period

Saturday, 04.27.2013 / 8:41 PM
2012-2013 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2012-2013 Situation Room blog
MIN @ COL - 4:05 of the Second Period

At 4:05 of the second period in the Wild/Avalanche game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Colorado forward Chuck Kobasew used his right skate to kick the puck into the net. According to Rule 49.2 "A goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who uses a distinct kicking motion to propel the puck into the net." No Goal Colorado.

Quote of the Day

I'm a hockey player and that's what I love to do. That is what I am here for. Everything else is just a side note.

— Oilers forward Connor McDavid on moving beyond the anticipation of his long-awaited arrival in the NHL
TONIGHT ON NHL NETWORK