Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
2014 NHL Draft
SHARE

DAL @ LAK - 4:08 of Overtime

Sunday, 04.21.2013 / 11:53 PM
2012-2013 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2012-2013 Situation Room blog
DAL @ LAK - 4:08 of Overtime

At 4:08 of overtime in the Stars/Kings game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Los Angeles forward Mike Richards' shot deflected off Jeff Carter's shoulder and into the net. According to Rule 78.4 "if an attacking player has the puck deflect into the net, off his skate or body, in any manner, the goal shall be allowed." Good Goal Los Angeles.

Quote of the Day

It's really exciting. I'm pretty sure that when I play my first game I'm going to be emotional. To be back on the ice playing a game, being in game situations, with all the routines and rituals I do before games and during the game, I feel like I'm going to be emotional. I'm going to be really happy.

— Montreal Canadiens forward Tim Bozon on playing for the first time since his life-threaning illness