SHARE
Share with your friends
x
Share with your Friends


SJS @ ANA - 10:04 of the Third Period

Tuesday, 03.26.2013 / 12:32 AM
2012-2013 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2012-2013 Situation Room blog
SJS @ ANA - 10:04 of the Third Period

At 10:04 of the third period in the Sharks/Ducks game video review proved inconclusive in determining whether Martin Havlat deflected the puck into the net with a high-stick. Therefore, the referee's call on the ice that James Sheppard shot the puck into the net in a legal fashion stands. Good Goal San Jose.

Quote of the Day

I'm going into this with an open mind. This is a very young player (23) with a tremendous, tremendous amount of upside.

— Rangers coach Alain Vigneault on Emerson Etem's potential