SHARE

BOS @ OTT - 4:55 of the Second Period

Thursday, 03.21.2013 / 8:49 PM
2012-2013 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2012-2013 Situation Room blog
BOS @ OTT - 4:55 of the Second Period

At 4:55 of the second period in the Senators/Bruins game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Ottawa forward Kaspars Daugavins' shot was not touched by any Senators player and went into the net in a legal fashion. Good goal Ottawa

Quote of the Day

We never really stopped believing in ourselves. We were hearing a lot of things about our team in the regular season. Seems like we put things back together at the right time and we're back in the finals with this group. We know what we have in this room, we believe in each other, we believe in the organization and it really matter what other people say.

— Patrick Sharp after Blackhawks clinched Western Conference title with Game 7 win vs. Ducks