Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE

NSH @ CGY - 1:14 of the Third Period

Friday, 03.15.2013 / 11:16 PM
2012-2013 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2012-2013 Situation Room blog
NSH @ CGY - 1:14 of the Third Period

At 1:14 of the third period in the Predators/Flames game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the puck deflected off Curtis Glencross' body and into the net in a legal fashion. According to Rule 78.4 "if an attacking player has the puck deflect into the net, off his skate or body, in any manner, the goal shall be allowed." Good Goal Calgary.

Quote of the Day

When I first became captain here, Monsieur Beliveau came to me and said, 'You're going to be fine. You don't have to change, you got selected because of who you are.'

— Saku Koivu on Thursday, recalling what he was told by the late Jean Beliveau when he was named Canadiens captain in 1999
2015 Coors Light NHL Stadium Series