Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
Round 2
Round 3
Stanley Cup Final

ANA @ DAL - 17:08 of the Third Period

Thursday, 03.14.2013 / 11:09 PM
2012-2013 Situation Room blog

At 17:08 of the third period in the Ducks/Stars game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Dallas forward Jaromir Jagr's shot did not cross the goal line. No Goal Dallas.

I was in there icing my face as she was trying to push a baby out.

— Anaheim Ducks forward Ryan Getzlaf on going to the hospital with a facial laceration while his wife was in labor following Game 1 on Wednesday