SHARE
Share with your friends
x
Share with your Friends


ANA @ DAL - 11:41 of the Second Period

Thursday, 03.14.2013 / 10:03 PM
2012-2013 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2012-2013 Situation Room blog
ANA @ DAL - 11:41 of the Second Period

At 11:41 of the second period in the Ducks/Stars game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Dallas forward Reilly Smith's shot did not cross the goal line. No Goal Dallas.

Quote of the Day

I spent a long summer thinking about that playoff series and what could have been. [The Blackhawks] ended up being the Stanley Cup champions, so we know we lost to a very good team. It's tough to know how close we were, and it motivates us for this year.

— Nashville captain Shea Weber in an interview with the Predators website
TONIGHT ON NHL NETWORK