CISCO NHL Live - The EJays

Friday, 02.22.2013 / 7:07 PM

By Matt Sitkoff - Contributor / NHL Live blog

Share with your Friends

NHL Live blog
CISCO NHL Live - The EJays

Best Supporting Actor: 

Nominees: Patrik Elias, Devils; Ray Emery, Blackhawks; Sami Salo, Lightning,
Winner: Saku Koivu, Ducks

Best Screenplay:

Nominees: Lindy Ruff, the final days; the Blackhawks, the streak; Hooray for Hollywood, the Kings quest to repeat
Winner: The Canucks goaltending saga

Best Director: 

Nominees: Joel Quenneville, Blackhawks; Peter Deboer, Devils; Bruce Boudreau, Ducks; Alain Vigneault, Canucks, Randy Carlyle, Leafs
Winner: Michel Therrien, Canadiens head coach

Best Picture: 

Nominees: Scramble in front of Penguins' net (Flyers-Pens); Jake Allen save on TJ Brodie; Nail Yakopov goal celebration
Winner: Pavel Datsyuk's end-to-end rush against Nashville from Tuesday night

Best Actor:

Nominees: Pekka Rinne, Predators; Craig Anderson, Senators; Sidney Crosby, Penguins; Patrick Kane, Blackhawks
Winner: Jonathan Toews, Blackhawks

Channel Finder

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code to find NHL Network channel listings for your area.