SHARE

ANA @ CGY - 7:23 of the First Period

Monday, 01.21.2013 / 9:27 PM
2012-2013 Situation Room blog
Share with your Friends


2012-2013 Situation Room blog
ANA @ CGY - 7:23 of the First Period

At 7:23 of the first period in the Ducks/Flames game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Anaheim forward Saku Koivu's shot hit the upper part of the inside of the net crossing the goal line. Good goal Anaheim.

Quote of the Day

Now we have an 'X' next to our name, which is nice. Now we have to keep trying to climb and catch these guys.

— Lightning goalie Ben Bishop on clinching a Stanley Cup Playoff berth and trailing the Canadiens by one point for the division lead